Bloggers Challenge – Your Avatar’s Private Life Challenge

I have been so busy in my RL and my SL that I haven’t really had time to blog on any of my blogs.  I still have some awesome sims to show you, and I still have music spotlights to write on my main blog.  I finally caught a few minutes of down time, and decided to do something fun.  I hit up Strawberry Singh’s blog to see what challenges she had up. This one just seemed so much fun, I had to do it.
Your Avatar’s Private Life Challenge.

Meme Instructions: I’m giving you two options to choose from this week. I will be doing both of them but you guys can pick and choose, unless you’d like to do both as well.
1. Meme Suggested by Mr. Jefferson: “What does your avatar get up to after you log out?”
2. Blog about one of your closest friends in Second Life.
Don’t forget to leave a link to your post in the comments and if you decide to do any pictures with this challenge, please share them in the Blog Memes flickr group.

Ok on with the challenge!


Part 1: What the Bri Demon does when her human logs out:

Bri Demon when her human logs out

Thank god that human is gone!! I can finally get some rest!

I can picture it now.. our SL has been so busy with djing our normal weekly sets, going to meetings, advertising, the Vet Center, working on new products for the shop.. adding on the fact that as a dj we are booked solid til the New Year on private parties, and that the Nevermore Trick Or Treat Trail Grid hunt is on going… Bri Demon also started working on the initial for our Winter Solstice hunt just to make sure she meets MY deadlines. If I were her, I would pass out cold too.

Image Credits:
Hoodie Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Eleanora HairStyle/Punk
Makeup: .:Glamorize:. Soft Smoke Eye Makeup – Plum
Top: FROSTING!! Going Bust – Gray Top w/ Studded Belt & Lace (with Lolas Appliers)
Lolas Tangos
Face Piercings: creatives! piercing .: light :.
Pants: The Sea Hole (MESH) Mister Trousers – Shadow
Shoes: BM Padma Flats Mocha (Baby Monkey)
House: House: Carraway Bungalow – August 2013 Collabor88 – Barnesworth Anubis
Room set: ~BAZAR~ Memories Bedroom
Eyes: QnC
Skin: LAQ Jenni2
Shape: Personal


Part 2: Sabryne Rhode
One of my closest SL friends is not just an SL friend and sister, she is one of my RL closest friends and sisters. We have known each other for 15 years and pretty much are inseparable. I drug her happy self into sl back in 2007 to hang out even more. 😛 We have been through a lot of things over the years, have gotten into arguements, but always work them out. That’s what true friends do. I am sure our pixel selves hang out with each other when their humans log out.. 😛

Me N Sabby - about three or so years ago.

Me N Sabby – about three or so years ago.

Me N Sabby Last Year

Me N Sabby Last Year

STORY TIME!!! Me telling Sabby a story last week.. :P

STORY TIME!!! Me telling Sabby a story last week.. 😛

I am gonna wind this post up with a video for my sister brat.

Categories: Challenges | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Challenge – Your Avatar’s Private Life Challenge

  1. Sabryne

    Bri Demon looks tired! I am honored I am in part 2. We have been through a lot together and will go through more! If we find trouble we can look for more canon boats to help beat down trouble! You are forever my sister! I love you!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

